jump to navigation

What board game are you? November 19, 2008

Posted by Raul in blogosphere, random thoughts.
Tags: ,
trackback

Via the always resourceful Raincoaster, here is a board game quiz. Apparently, I am not only a Virgo (my birthday was in September, rational and analytic) but I am also checkers.


You Are Checkers


You are very logical and rational. You are able to understand what is and isn’t a factor.
You’re able to compartmentalize and focus on the essentials.
You appreciate simplicity. You can see the layers of complexity and beauty in anything.
You are also playful and good natured. You don’t take life too seriously!
What Board Game Are You?

Yes, I am super rational, and I think about what my options are, etc. But I have to be honest. I have played checkers but more than that I’ve played chess.

Comments»

1. Teresa - November 19, 2008

I am boggle :)

2. jodi - November 19, 2008

I am also boggle.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

