jump to navigation

Stage 2 of pre-travel clean-up November 28, 2007

Posted by Raul in personal life, random thoughts.
trackback

As any normal Virgo, I am going through all my old receipts, my drawers, my piles of books and articles, etc., in order to make sure that I bring everything I need to my parents’ place. You see, I am sort of a workaholic. I am supposed to be on holiday for the whole month of December, yet I don’t see myself being able to do that. So I have to bring some work with me.

I am also printing out travel itineraries, location of hotels where I am going to be staying at while away, etc. Kind of funny, actually. And again I am not sure why the exhaustion. It’s only past midnight and I am unable to function (and still waking up at 6 am darn it).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

