jump to navigation

Music review – Love Song by Sara Bareilles January 8, 2008

Posted by Raul in music.
trackback

It’s Meg Fowler‘s fault. I am an avid reader of her blog, and we’ve even corresponded a few times. She allowed me to borrow her idea of the Love Lists (the things we love) for my 500th post. Meg and I tend to like a lot of the same things, and music seems to be one of the things where we have similar tastes.

Sara Bareilles‘ Love Song is catchy, fun and very heartwarming. The video is awesome. I have to give Sara props for making great music, and thanks to Meg for getting me hooked on Sara’s music. Here’s the video on the Late Late Show.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

