jump to navigation

Definitely, Maybe – Well, I’m definitely lucky! February 8, 2008

Posted by Raul in movies, random thoughts, Vancouver.
trackback

I *never* win anything. Other than tournaments, of course, when I play a sport competitively. What I mean is that I never win raffles or any kind of contests. Well, recently, the Vancouver-based gossip doyenne Lainey (from LaineyGossip) held a contest for advanced passes to the movie “Definitely, Maybe

Everyone and their mother know that I really like Ryan Reynolds. Not only he is from Vancouver, he is funny and good looking and has some really cool movies. This one is a pretty sweet one, so I’m quite excited about the prospect of seeing ‘Definitely, Maybe’. Well, lo-and-behold, I ended up winning some sweet swag from LaineyGossip, so I am headed to an advance screening on Monday. I can’t tell you how happy I am!!! If only Ryan was at the advance screening, hehehe… just kidding!

I’ll do a movie review after I’ve seen it. In the meantime, thanks so much to Lainey for the swag, and keep up the great work with the celebrity gossip site!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

