jump to navigation

Eating out in Vancouver with UrbanSpoon – updates March 18, 2008

Posted by Raul in dining out.
trackback

A lot of the traffic I get comes from people who Google a certain restaurant and find my UrbanSpoon link (they call them a Spoonback) for the restaurant review. Since 2007, I’ve had a nice collaboration with UrbanSpoon and when I transitioned from Blogger to WordPress, they graciously offered to update all my Spoonbacks to now link to the new site.

I was really pleasantly surprised that they would go through the trouble of updating all my links (I have at least 40 restaurant reviews linked back to UrbanSpoon). Thanks to their hard work, I can now direct you to my UrbanSpoon page where you can see a detailed map with the geographical location of the restaurants I’ve reviewed, and links to each restaurant review.

I still have a few restaurant reviews due for this week, and luckily, I now will be able to insert the gadget directly on the WordPress page. Now, please do me a favor… if you happen to see a broken link, would you please be so kind as to e-mail me or leave me a comment and let me know?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

