jump to navigation

Raul’s guest posts March 28, 2008

Posted by Raul in blogosphere.
trackback

A while ago, Rebecca (aka Miss604) and Nancy (aka MoneyCoach) kindly invited me to write guest posts for their blogs. It took me a substantial amount of time to finish both but strangely enough I completed both on the same day. So, if you’re interested in reading a bit about the Mount Pleasant history, mosey over to Rebecca’s blog and if you want to think about water pricing, head over to Nancy’s blog. Thanks for inviting me to guest-post!

Comments»

1. nancy (aka money coach) - March 28, 2008

can we also request blog posts on topics for your own blog? I just discovered BC is a net *importer* of electricity. Huh? how is that possible? (and am I the only one not to have known this?) I’d love to read a post on this. I’m confused.

2. Raul - March 28, 2008

Absolutely, Nancy! And I’ll definitely have an answer to that šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

