jump to navigation

Who’s playing with my WordPress? March 28, 2008

Posted by Raul in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ok, admittedly I am dead tired after having worked all day long and I’m just stopping now (it’s midnight – almost Friday morning). But really, who is playing games with my heart (and/or WordPress)? I know for a fact I had Matt and Maktaaq on my blogroll. How the heck did they disappear? Is there a limit to how many people you’re supposed to have on your blogroll? And why them and not anybody else? Weird… well, they’re back (and I suggest you check their blogs because both of them are really funny and awesome people – yay Memphis Blues! – sorry, if you weren’t there that night you won’t understand)

UPDATE – Their blogs are now in my blogroll. So, problem solved and crisis averted 🙂

Comments»

1. Maktaaq - March 31, 2008

Wow! Thanks, Raul! We’ll have to make plans for another dinner.


Leave a Reply

