jump to navigation

A special request to everyone May 9, 2008

Posted by Raul in Uncategorized.
trackback

sunset beach
Photo credit: (c) All rights reserved by Jennifer Stoddart on Flickr.

As some (or many) of you know, I’m currently under a lot of stress, have imminent deadlines and will be definitely not be as sociable and lively as I usually tend to be. While I plan to exercise a lot, I will need to reduce my social engagements as my dance card is already full for this and the following week. I will of course attend the social events I’ve already committed to, and will not stop exercising, but if I am not especially prompt in my responses, or visit your blog and drop comments as often as I usually do, please don’t take it personally. I’m under a lot of stress and just need to get stuff done. Should you need to contact me, please feel free to e-mail me or send me a Tweet. THANK YOU EVERYONE.

