jump to navigation

I will be back… soon, I hope May 12, 2008

Posted by Raul in personal life, random thoughts.
trackback

Reading blogs inspires me. Reading great blogs inspires me greatly. The past few weeks, I’ve been amazed at the great content I’ve been consuming on a daily basis. Fellow bloggers, thank you for offering your amazing stuff and posting it so that we can all enjoy. I hope that in a way, I am able to translate some ideas into well-thought-out posts that contribute to the blogosphere and the world.

This week will be particularly tough, and while I have made a previous attempt at not blogging while I deal with my stuff, I wasn’t very successful. However, the next few days will prove very challenging if I don’t focus, so I thought I would say “I’ll be right back”. I am going to take the mantra of one of my heroes (the awesome DaveO, in a Northern Voice 2008 talk nicely liveblogged by Rebecca) and forget about the stats and how this may affect my readership, but it’s time for me to go and make art (well, in this case… not precisely art but science).

I’ll be back in less than a week with good content, I hope. If I can’t manage to stay away from my blog, you’ll hear from me. But that’s unlikely, as I don’t want to have useless posts without any substantially good content. Read you all soon! 😀 Shoot me some love Tweets every so often, that one I’ll be checking frequently.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

