jump to navigation

Teaser – High School Musical review May 13, 2008

Posted by Raul in music, random thoughts.
trackback

I was treated to an extraordinary performance of High School Musical (Broadway Across Canada). However, I’ve already written four posts that are queued and I just don’t have the time to post a full review. However, I hope you enjoy the song I loved the most.

First, the video that has the cast of the movie (Zac Efron, Vanessa Hudgens, and two others I can’t recall their names). This video doesn’t have the highest sound quality though they sing in the studio, so it kinda looks cute.

Secondly, the video I found has the best audio. So if you want, you can listen to this one instead:

I know, these songs and HSM are totally teen-oriented, but what can I say? I have two adorable teen nieces and both of them like HSM … so there 😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

