jump to navigation

My rules on my Flickr stream May 22, 2008

Posted by Raul in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have decided that since I’m still a newbie in the blogging world. I will kindly ask you that if you find that you are on one of my photos (or you know someone on my photos) and you notice that I do not have his/her nickname/preferred name/preferred brand, please tag the photo. For example, for Joh Biehler, I usually tag “retrocactus” and “johnbiehler”. For John Bollwitt I generally try to tag them “audihertz” and “johnbollwitt”. With Corinna and Adam Carlson I use “gusgreeper” and, depending if both are on the photo, “thecarlsons” or “corinnacarlson” or “adamcarlson”. So, please tag my photos the best way you prefer. And if you have me in yours, you can use “hummingbird604” or “raul” (or, preferably, both!). Thanks!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

