jump to navigation

Just a note on blog reads May 29, 2008

Posted by Raul in blogosphere, friends, random thoughts, Vancouver.
trackback

This probably should be a Tweet instead of a full blog post and I feel guilty I am making you lose about one minute of your time, but just thought I’d say that even if I don’t comment on your blog every time I visit, you can rest assured I still read it 🙂 I am *usually* up to speed almost on every one of the blogs on my blogroll. Well, sometimes if you’re way too productive and you’ve been blogging up a storm, I *might* not catch up. But generally speaking, I’m pretty much on the ball. Oh and I am trying to add all the blogs that I have been neglecting to add to my blogroll lately. It just takes some time. Anyhow, just a quick note. Ok, thx bye.

Comments»

1. Marina - May 29, 2008

You’re so sweet! I do the same thing. Read everything but don’t always comment…. 😦

2. Barbara Doduk - May 29, 2008

I do it too. I only comment when I feel I have to say something, or have lots of time to spend… which usually isn’t the case haha.

🙂

3. TylerIngram - May 30, 2008

I comment if I have something to say too! Like here.. see I’m commenting!

4. MJ Ankenman - May 30, 2008

Ditto…I always read, only comment now and then.


Leave a Reply

