jump to navigation

Happy Birthday, Tanya (aka NetChick)!!! June 9, 2008

Posted by Raul in blogosphere, friends.
Tags: ,
trackback

One of Vancouver’s uberbloggers (and good friend of mine), Tanya Davis (aka NetChick) is celebrating one more year on this planet, and in what form! She is heading to Las Vegas! They say that whatever happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, but I am hoping I’ll have some info on what happens there via the internet.

I met Tanya in person only this year but I’ve been reading her blog for a long while. I’ve had the pleasure of spending time with her outside of the realm of blogging, just hanging out as friends, and I can tell you that she is one of the sweetest people on the planet. She is also the uber-organizer of Third Tuesday! If you don’t get to see her before she heads to Las Vegas, you can give her a big birthday hug on the next Third Tuesday.

Tanya, I am so happy you’re in my life, and here is to you! ๐Ÿ™‚ May we enjoy many more Rock Band sessions (although I damn need to fix my guitar/bass skills!).

Comments»

1. Link Love Edition | Gus Digital - June 9, 2008

[…] Raul has posted a nice birthday post for Tanya, aka Netchick and you can read his lovely post there. […]

2. Tanya (aka NetChick) - June 9, 2008

Awww… ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Raul! You rock, and I’m SO much richer having you in my life. Thanks for such a lovely post. (and of course, I’ll feed you some juice while I’m off galavanting in Vegas with the gang!)

HUGS! xoxo


Leave a Reply

