jump to navigation

Vancouver Joomla! Day tomorrow Sat Jun 14th, 2008 June 13, 2008

Posted by Raul in local events, Vancouver Joomla Day.
Tags: ,
trackback

Just a quick reminder about Vancouver Joomla! Day tomorrow. You might have read that I’m going to be live-blogging a couple of the Joomla! Day sessions – as part of the outstanding roster of media sponsors (including blogging star Miss604, Rebecca Bollwitt, and witty and funny writer Bruce Byfield). I will be there early, and then I’ll be shuffling in and out of some sessions as I have a couple of other commitments, but I’ll be around most of the day!

Comments»

1. Bruce Byfield - June 13, 2008

I’ll be there, too.

I’m the other Bruce Byfield — the one who’s not witty and funny. đŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

