jump to navigation

This is brought to you by BlogDesk! June 14, 2008

Posted by Raul in blogosphere, geekifying myself.
trackback

Hat tips to Beth Snow and Rebecca Bollwitt who directed me towards BlogDesk (Rebecca has a thorough review on her blog). This post and the previous one (the recap of Vancouver Joomla! Day) were composed in BlogDesk before I uploaded them. I can now get the best of the best!

Only problem I seem to see is creating the post in a visual editor (BlogDesk has a visual editor). I am so used now to writing my own tags and HTML that I am feeling a bit unhappy. But it does help me having the categories directly to the right of my window.

Thanks Beth and Rebecca for telling me to use BlogDesk! It is now your fault that Vancouverites, and my readers from abroad will be able to read more and more content from me, as I now can compose posts wherever I want and then just upload them with a single click!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

