jump to navigation

Tuesday Morning Link Love: Shameless Promotion Edition June 17, 2008

Posted by Raul in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have decided that I am going to do a link love post where I will promote local stuff/bloggers.

Gillian is partaking in the Underwear Affair. This is a very worthy cause as the event raises funds to tackle tough cancers such as those in the regions that you don’t see very often (e.g. the nether regions). Please support her in her endeavor.

Ryan is a really funny and good writer. Normally I get a good kick out of his posts. But OH MY GOD this post just made me so hungry! He recently had a home-vacation with his significant other (who is total sweetness personified) and she cooked what shows in the post. YUMMY!

Karen tells you how to get into synchro swimming in Vancouver. I *love* watching it. I don’t think I dare doing it. But you can, and then you can report back.

Darren remembered other causes I was aware of and he’s summarized them much better than me, so go and check them out!

Comments»

1. Ryan Cousineau - June 17, 2008

I dunno…I see my nether regions pretty much every day.


Leave a Reply

