jump to navigation

Cheesy music for your ears June 22, 2008

Posted by Raul in Uncategorized.
trackback

Everybody knows that I like what some people consider as cheesy music. As I was making breakfast the other day, I turned on my TV and saw an episode of Instant Star (well, seeing is an exaggeration – I was ‘listening’ to it). Since I.S. is a Canadian show, I was more than happy to continue listening.

Here is one of the cheesiest but stickiest songs I’ve heard – “I’m in Love with my Guitar” by Alexz Johnson (who plays the main character) – YouTube video below 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

