jump to navigation

And now for a cheesy tune: All Dressed Up in Love (Jennifer Hudson) June 23, 2008

Posted by Raul in music, random thoughts.
trackback

I rarely visit the iTunes store, for many reasons. One, I’m definitely not a Mac geek. I’m still PC-based. Two, I usually buy rare deep house music which is often not available on iTunes. And third, simply because I forget 🙂 But today I was browsing for a song from the Sex and the City soundtrack, and I found that you can only buy the WHOLE ALBUM. Um, sorry, thanks but NO THANKS. There are reasons why I buy only certain songs!

And I know that I’m going to be called cheesy or mushy, but heck, I love this particular tune: “All Dressed Up in Love” by Jennifer Hudson. That’s the music with which the movie ends, and it is particularly cheerful. Somebody took the time to create a mashup of scenes of the movie trailer and the song, and I really enjoyed it. Hope you do too!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

