jump to navigation

Green Thursday, Raul time Friday and easy weekend June 26, 2008

Posted by Raul in personal life, random thoughts, Vancouver.
trackback

Since I’m writing a lot of posts for the West End Business Improvement Association Sustainability Expo (an event to which I was invited as a guest FrogBlogger for HappyFrog) I am going to have to keep this really, really, really short (for my standards, anyways). Here’s the plan in short form.

1 – I’m taking Friday off. Fear not. I am going to leave time-stamped posts for your reading pleasure (or lack thereof? ooops).
2 – I got a non-blogging busy weekend. Again, item 1 applies. Time-stamped posts, FTW!
3 – I will probably be unreachable via Twitter over the weekend. I plan to stay away from the computer as much as I can. Nevertheless, should you want to contact me, throw me an “@” or a DM and I’ll check it when I can. Failing that, send me an email.
4 – I NEED A JOB! The WEBIA Sustainability Expo reminded me of this. Preferably in the environmental field 😀 I’ll be talking about this more in later posts.

Ok, that was that. Hope you all have a wonderful weekend. What are your plans? Do tell…

Comments»

1. DaveO - July 18, 2008

We are thinking of adding a “green jobs” feature on happyfrog since there are many orgs and lots of people looking for a good match.

Did you enjoy WEBIA event? Anything especially neat?


Leave a Reply

