jump to navigation

Congratulations Rebecca on your 1500th post! July 10, 2008

Posted by Raul in Uncategorized.
trackback

I just realized via Twitter and talking to Rebecca that she just published her 1500th post. CONGRATULATIONS! You have come a really long way! You and I have talked many, many times about this, but as I mentioned before, I really admire your hard-work ethic, your talent and your honesty. The fact that you are YOU on and off the blogosphere makes you a wonderful role model. From the padawan to you, oh Master 😉 , many hugs and lots of congratulations!

Comments»

1. Jodi - July 10, 2008

this made me check to see how many posts i have published in the last 5 years and 11 months.

1478! I’d better start paying attention so I can celebrate the 1500th.

Congratulations, Rebecca!

2. miss604 - July 10, 2008

Thanks for the kind note – but you’re already catching up! I’ve been doing this 4 years and you’re already almost at your 1000th, you’re a machine 😉


Leave a Reply

