jump to navigation

Sublet in East Vancouver for a month? August 6, 2008

Posted by Raul in personal life, random thoughts, Vancouver.
trackback

Well, as it turns out, I’m going to have to head down to Mexico City for a month to be with my Mom and I’ll probably be leaving late Wednesday or Thursday, depending on availability of flights. Since my rent is already paid, I figured I’d do a quick blog call-out to see if anybody who reads my blog needs to sublet (it’s a fully furnished one bedroom basement apartment). Pretty much has in-suite laundry.

Yeah, the neighbours upstairs are really noisy, but other than that, it has everything that you might need and it is really well located (3 major bus routes serve it directly). I figured that I might try to recoup some of the rent costs, but if it’s not rented, I’m going to be alright either way. I’m probably going to be away from Aug 9 to Sep 9 or so. Thus if you do know of someone you can send him/her my way (email works best). Thanks!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

