jump to navigation

Thank you all for your efforts August 7, 2008

Posted by Raul in Blogathon, Blogathon 2008.
Tags:
trackback

I would like to use this last post to thank everyone who contributed to my Blogathon 2008, both in kind, with comments, encouragement and sponsorship.

First of all, thank you SO much to everyone who agreed to guest-post on my blog. Coming up with content is always hard, and I am really, really grateful that you agreed to do so. The following individuals contributed guest posts (all of them are acknowledged in each post, but here is a list – so please join me in thanking them for doing this for me!)

I would also like to thank my friends and fellow bloggers who participated in the Blogathon 2008, for their commendable efforts.

Finally, in a more important note, thanks to my good friend Rebecca Bollwitt for organizing Blogathon Vancouver 2008, in a completely self-less manner, and investing countless hours of her own time. You are a role model, an example and a great friend. Thank you.

Comments»

1. Rebecca - August 8, 2008

Thank you, Raul. I’m glad we could both participate again this year and once again make such a difference. I hope you’ve recovered from the sleep pattern and that you have a safe trip to see your family.


Leave a Reply

