jump to navigation

Belated Happy Birthday, Monica Hamburg! August 17, 2008

Posted by Raul in blogosphere, friends.
Tags: ,
trackback

I’m actually not sure if it’s belated or not, but I now recall that this morning/afternoon, a potluck was held in Kits Beach for the lovely Monica Hamburg! I am so sorry I missed it, but I’m sure lots of our common friends will have photos for your viewing pleasure.

Tanya on Flickr

Photo credit: Tanya on Flickr

Monica, I hope you know how grateful I am to have you in my life, how amazed I am at your talent, your sweetness, your intellect and your capacity to love. You are amazing, and no wonder why you have so many friends. You really know how to be one.

Much love always. Give my best to Chris.

Comments»

1. nancy (aka money coach) - August 17, 2008

amen!

2. Tanya (aka NetChick) - August 18, 2008

🙂 I laughed and laughed when I saw how that photo turned out. I’m sure she’s gonna love it here… heheh!

You were missed yesterday! (Monica’s birthday was on Thursday)

3. Monica Hamburg - August 18, 2008

Thank you sooooooooo much, Raul. You are much adored as well, as you know.

Many kisses & looking forward to seeing you upon your return.

(Note to Tanya: No comments on the pic. None. 😉


Leave a Reply

