jump to navigation

No souvenirs, sorry! September 6, 2008

Posted by Raul in Uncategorized.
trackback

Usually, whenever I travel, I bring a few small token gifts for my friends. Obviously, with blogging, the number of friends I have has grown at an astonishing rate. I was thinking about how the heck I was going to be able to bring so many souvenirs in my bags (considering that I can only bring ONE bag weighing 20 kilograms). Thus I’ve decided that I’m just going to bring myself as a souvenir, safe and in one piece. Sorry! Normally I would have brought at least something small, but this time, I’m pretty restricted (due to rising fuel prices!). Sorry!

Comments»

1. Tania - September 8, 2008

I would argue that your blog posts from this experience serve as a generous souvenir for the people reading back at home. 🙂


Leave a Reply

