jump to navigation

Happy birthday, Airdrie! September 9, 2008

Posted by Raul in blogosphere, personal life, random thoughts, Vancouver.
Tags: ,
trackback

So it turns out that I missed a great birthday party, but everyone knows it’s because I was in Mexico, otherwise, not even a hurricane would have made me miss it! Just wanted to wish Airdrie a very happy birthday, hoping we’ll celebrate upon my return with some sort of MargaritaCamp 🙂

Airdrie, you’re a great woman, an inspiration and a good friend. AND on top of that, I love Lip Gloss and Laptops 🙂 Can’t wait to do a guest appearance talking men’s grooming/cologne stuff! Derek and you are two of the sweetest people I’ve ever met, and I cherish your friendship greatly.

Chocolate cake

Here is a virtual birthday cake for you 🙂 Happy birthday!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

