jump to navigation

I’m back in Vancouver September 15, 2008

Posted by Raul in blogosphere, personal life, random thoughts, Vancouver.
Tags:
trackback

Yaletown, Vancouver

I never thought I’d be so happy to be back in Vancouver. I loved my time in Mexico with my Mom and my cousins and uncle, as well as a chance to hang out with three of my brothers. However, I did miss my apartment, my life here, my friends and now that I am back, I can’t even begin to tell you how happy I am to be back. See you all soon 🙂

Comments»

1. David Chan - September 15, 2008

Welcome back, Raul!

2. raincoaster - September 15, 2008

Welcome back!

3. Keira-Anne - September 15, 2008

Welcome back, Raul – I am sure Vancouver missed you too!

4. Tyler Ingram - September 15, 2008

Welcome Back Raul!

5. David - September 15, 2008

Glad you are back.

6. Urban Dweller - September 15, 2008

Welcome back!

7. Barbara Doduk - September 15, 2008

Were you gone? I kid. Home is where your heart is. Welcome back. Thanks for bringing nice weather.

8. Matthew Collinge - September 16, 2008

You missed your apartment? I thought you were hating that place.

9. Raul - September 17, 2008

Thanks all for the welcome back messages!

@ Matthew – Um, I hate it but it’s nice to be in my own apartment!


Leave a Reply

