jump to navigation

Music review – Mayday (M’aidez) by People in Planes October 8, 2008

Posted by Raul in music, random thoughts.
Tags: ,
trackback

I had the great fortune of watching the Welsh band People in Planes live in May of 2008 at The Biltmore Cabaret (right around a very stressful time for me) and I kept trying to find the video or the MP3. Luckily for me, someone uploaded this song on to YouTube so now you can enjoy it (and yes I love People in Planes, as I do Death Cab by Cutie, The Darkness, The Smiths, and a few other bands that aren’t as “fluffy” or pop as the majority of the music I listen to!)

Comments»

1. raincoaster - October 8, 2008

Wow. I just did not know bands that good played at the Biltmore. That was damn awesome!


Leave a Reply

