jump to navigation

Events this week October 14, 2008

Posted by Raul in Uncategorized.
trackback

I know for a fact that today is NetTuesday (social media for social change) and tomorrow night is Green Drinks (which I’m going to miss because I have a course at 7pm). Thursday is Ideas on Tap and that’s about as far as I can recall.

Obviously today is Canada’s Election Day and I would like to encourage all my Canadian readers to vote. Every single one of them counts.

Right now I feel physically very ill. Couldn’t sleep well at all, still feel as though I have a cold, and my legs are aching. I think this is also the result from having been under so much stress the past few days, not getting enough sleep and having a really bad eating schedule. But I hope that with this being over, I’ll be ready to just take on my life again.

If you don’t see me at any of these events, I am sure you’ll see me at others 😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

