jump to navigation

New Jersey Deep – Black Science Orchestra October 16, 2008

Posted by Raul in music, random thoughts.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

My friend Phaedra spins house music, my friend Trevor seems to enjoy house music (from what I saw in one of his Flickr photos) but for some reason I never seem to hear from any other of my friends anything about deep house (although I think Nomade Moderne would enjoy it and so would Lotus Effect) . So I figured I’d show you the kind of tunes I am most likely to enjoy. This is an old one (e.g. I’ve enjoyed this one for a while now, but I don’t think I had had a chance to post a YouTube video. I do love Black Science Orchestra’s deep house, and “New Jersey Deep” is the one I enjoy the most. Fourteen years and this tune is still rockin’ in London!

Feel free to add your comments, e.g. if you like it, or not, or whatever 😉

Comments»

1. Phaedra - October 16, 2008

Thanks for the link love, and you should come to the Ghostship Halloween party I was talking to you about. Going to be alot of fun.

2. Barbara Doduk - October 16, 2008

That does sound fun Phaedra.

Raul, I LOVE house music. I haven’t got into the dance music passion I have – yet – in my music series on my blog… but given I will probably become a hermit from here on out, I think listening to a lot of music and posting it on the blog will be a good way to waste my days.

🙂


Leave a Reply

