jump to navigation

An outstanding weekend October 19, 2008

Posted by Raul in Uncategorized.
trackback

While I still have a few blog posts to write (I’ve drafted them), I haven’t had time to complete any of them. Why? Well, you’ll see… this weekend, the fact that I’m feeling healthier gave me an opportunity to spend time with friends (bloggers AND civilians) and this made me realize that sometimes, it’s nice to just … live life to the fullest (and THEN blog about it). I’m going to take a little bit of a break of the offline life, without pushing myself to write THAT many blog posts a day/a week. So, yeah, you’ll know about my exploits. You’ll hear of the new restaurants I tried, the parties I attended. But that’ll be in due time … I hope you had a wonderful weekend. Mine was outstanding. My health is getting better and I have a really good feeling about the coming week. I feel so alive!

Comments»

1. laurabzowy - October 20, 2008

I am really happy to know that you are feeling much better.
Hope it lasts and lasts for you!

2. Beth - October 20, 2008

I love that you refer to non-bloggers as “civilians.”

3. Toasting to a great beginning of the week! « Random Thoughts of a Student of the Environment - October 22, 2008

[…] life, random thoughts. Tags: gratitude, thinking positively trackback You may have read that I had a really wonderful weekend. You may also have read (on Twitter) that I have been feeling amazingly positive and energetic and […]


Leave a Reply

