jump to navigation

Have you decided on your Halloween costumes? October 29, 2008

Posted by Raul in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I’m not even sure if I’m going to attend any Halloween parties. Yeah, it’s that kind of a week. I’m not feeling 100% well (my stomach is still in pain after 4 days, which is rather unusual and somewhat worrisome) and I’ve got a gazillion things to do. But I’m still wondering if anyone would be willing to reveal what they’re going to wear for Halloween. Deciding on Halloween costumes must be a tough decision, as I see everybody is googling for ideas!

Comments»

1. Tyler - October 29, 2008

Going to a Masquerade on Nov1st (more convenient for most people) and hanging out on the 31st watching ‘scary’ movies πŸ™‚

As for costume.. i was going to go as an OR surgeon.. but it looks like I have to do a grim reaper thing.

2. Jen - October 29, 2008

I have my costume all picked out! I’m not going to any parties, but everybody in my office dresses up for work…I love dressing up!

Hope your stomach’s feeling better soon, Raul.

3. Keira-Anne - October 29, 2008

Nope – just taking the boys to a doggy party πŸ™‚

4. Urban Dweller - October 29, 2008

I’m going as the Joker.

5. Thomasso - October 29, 2008

Hey Raul, I’m going as the Working Class Citizen–only because I have to work late Friday, and pull two more half days during the weekend because of a huge project we are in the middle of.

I heard on the radio (CBC) that the scariest costume so far this year is “dressing up as your RRSP…., the only problem is finding a place to put the eye-holds.”

6. raincoaster - October 29, 2008

I’m supposed to work all day on the buses interviewing bus riders, so I’m not quite sure I’ll be wearing my costume. They might find it rather intimidating and besides, I don’t think Cthulhu’s wings will fit through the doors.

Home-made all the way!

7. Ryan Cousineau - October 30, 2008

I already wore my, er, halloween costume.

Value Village was good to me.

8. Matt Collinge - October 30, 2008

Too busy arranging costumes for 3 kids to have one of my own. Might throw something together at the last, and I mean very last, minute.

9. In The Sphere: Spooky Edition | BlueFur.com - October 30, 2008

[…] starts with a good costume, so Hummingbird604 asks if you have decided on your Halloween costume yet. That was a couple of days ago and if you’re still on the hunt for a creative character this […]


Leave a Reply

